Business Services

2015-16 Financial Audit

2016 Budget Hearing

10 Year Capital Projects Plan

2015-16 Final Levy and Budget Certification

Website to Compare District Financial Data

WRS Calculator

Kilowatt Usage by Building


Asbestos Notification

Director - Joseph Marquardt - Email
School District of New London 
901 W. Washington Street
New London WI 54961
Phone 920-982-8530  Fax 920-982-8551

Departments included in the Business Services Division...

          Janel Pittler -  Accounts Payable - Email
                  Officials Forms
          Lori Gonnering - Payroll Specialist
          Wendie Kronser, Accounting Assistant

Technology Maintenance
          Wade Berglund - Systems Engineer

Building Maintenance
          Chuck Gorges
          Malcome Hathorne

          Joan Fenske - Readfield Elementary

Sally Lamers - Middle School
Sandra Hermes - Parkview Elementary
Michael Ritchie - Lincoln Elementary
Marcia Flease - Sugar Bush Elementary
Bev Krake / Dean Verburgt - High School


Food Service

Sherie Bressler - Food Service Manager
Connie Laughlin - Food Service Bookkeeper

Casey Fields - Transportation Supervisor
Laurie Fischer - Office Secretary
Mark Miles - Mechanic

Patrick Korth